Unser Team im Vorstand

PräsidentinSibylle Hufschmidpraesident@slrgolten.ch
062 212 98 43
Im Kleinholz 72
4600 Olten
VizepräsidentMatthias Luppivizepraesident@slrgolten.ch
062 398 02 54
Neuendörferstrasse 9
4624 Härkingen
Technische LeitungNicole Hufschmid-Wysstechnischeleitung@slrgolten.ch
062 296 62 92
Paul-Brandt-Strasse 6
4600 Olten
KasseJasmin Wüthrichkasse@slrgolten.chKlarastrasse 22
4600 Olten
AktuarMatthias Luppiaktuar@slrgolten.ch
062 398 02 54
Neuendörferstrasse 9
4624 Härkingen
RedaktionMatthias Luppiredaktion@slrgolten.ch
062 398 02 54
Neuendörferstrasse 9
4624 Härkingen
Schwimmwartvakant 
 
 
 
J+S CoachAlessandra Sennjscoach@slrgolten.ch
079 345 71 71
Sportstrasse 58
4600 Olten
WebmasterPhilipp Schumacherwebmaster@slrgolten.ch
062 216 38 86
Mühlegasse 14
4613 Rickenbach
PresseStephanie Fiechtnerpresse@slrgolten.ch
062 534 78 44
Paul-Brandt-Strasse 21
4600 Olten
FestwirtJanis Studerfestwirt@slrgolten.chGründerstrasse 20
4600 Olten
MaterialwartMarco Essmaterial@slrgolten.chAutorenstrasse 5
4600 Olten
BeisitzerGianluca Satraniti gianluca@slrgolten.ch 
 
BeisitzerinJoana Brunner joana@slrgolten.ch
078 765 60 77
Sälistrasse 27
4654 Lostorf